Aim True SIGN UP Brimstone Firearms Instruction Aim True SIGN UP Brimstone Firearms Instruction

The Brimstone Difference

My Promise to Every Student

Each student will leave this class a better shot, a civil rights supporter and a more responsible citizen.

In order to fulfill this promise, every student will receive:

  • One-on-One coaching
  • Small class sizes for an easier learning environment
  • A personalized, custom plan to build upon the skills learned in class
  • One year free membership with the MCRGO
  • A friend who will help you obtain the right firearms, holsters, accessories and training for you, and help navigate the world of firearms and self-defense
  • 50% discount on advanced training through Brimstone Firearm Instruction
  • Access to Swisslane’s firing range

Upcoming Events

Beginner CPL Class June 11-12

June 11 - June 12

This class is split between 2 days: Friday 6pm to 9:30pm and Saturday from 7:00am to 1pm. This class meets and exceeds the minimum requirement to apply for your Michigan Concealed Pistol License. Our classes run about 10 hours or more in length. Students will learn defensive marksmanship, dealing with the aftermath of a traumatic experience, Michigan Law concerning the use of self defense and lethal force, levels of awareness and more. The class is $100, but groups of 4 or more pay $75 per student. 1st Responders, Teachers, clergy, mental health professionals, veterans get 10% off ($90). Contact Robby Lamie at Lamie.robert1776@gmail.com for more information on discount codes. Location: Location: Alto Faith Baptist Church, 6033 Harrison Ave, Alto, MI 49302.

Book class

Beginner CPL Class June 19th

June 19, 2021

This class meets and exceeds the minimum requirements to apply for your Michigan Concealed Pistol License. Students learn defensive marksmanship, how to deal with the aftermath of a traumatic experience, Michigan Law pertaining to the use of handguns and self-defense, levels of awareness, and much more.

Book class

Beginner CPL Class June 26th

June 26, 2021

This class meets and exceeds the minimum requirements to apply for your Michigan Concealed Pistol License. Students learn defensive marksmanship, how to deal with the aftermath of a traumatic experience, Michigan Law pertaining to the use of handguns and self-defense, levels of awareness, and much more.

Book class

Concealed carry licensing is Easier Than You Think

Learn from instructors with over 20 years of weapons experience

 

Sign Up Now

Memories From Past Class’s

Check Our Previous Class Moments.

 

View All

What Our Students Think

Our Sponsors

 
Farm House Pizza
 

Latest News

Don’t Miss Our Events

Subscribe to our newsletter so you never miss news, updates, and events.